Attorneys

Johann Vos | B.luris.

Admitted Attorney and Conveyancer of the High Court

Practice Areas: Conveyancing, Curatorships, Property Law, Practice Management.

Email: johann@visagievos.co.za

Francois Vos | B.Proc.

Admitted Attorney of the High Court, Appraiser

Practice Areas: Divorce Actions, Family Law, Maintenance Law, Civil Litigation in Magistrate's and High Court, Appraisal of moveable and immoveable property.

Email: francois@visagievos.co.za

David Roux | B.Comm. LLB.

Admitted Attorney, Notary Public and Conveyancer of the High Court

Practice Areas: Conveyancing, Notarial Practice, Trust Law, Property Law.

Email: david@visagievos.co.za

Werner Greeff | B.Proc.Cert DEP.

Admitted Attorney, Notary Public and Conveyancer of the High Court

Practice Areas: Executorships, Deceased & Curatorship Estate Administration, Conveyancing, Notarial Practice, Property Law, Fiduciary Law, Inheritance Law, Home Owners Association Administration.

Email: werner@visagievos.co.za

Jaco van der Westhuizen | LLB.

Admitted Attorney and Conveyancer of the High Court

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Third Party Compensation, Contracts, General litigation in Magistrate's and High Court, Collections.

Email: jaco@visagievos.co.za

Dewald Viljoen | LLB.

Admitted Attorney of the High Court

Practice Areas: Magistrate's and High Court litigation, Contracts, Company Law, Debt collection, Insurance Law, General legal advice.

Email: dewald@visagievos.co.za

Arnold Vermaak | B.A. LLB.

Admitted Attorney of the High Court

Practice Areas: General Litigation Magistrate's and High Court, Family Law, Liquor Licences.

Email: arnold@visagievos.co.za

Elene Goosen (Linkie) | BComm. LLB.

Admitted Attorney and Conveyancer of the High Court

Practice Areas: Executorships, Deceased & Curatorship Estate Administration,Conveyancing, Property law, Inheritance Law.

Email: linkie@visagievos.co.za

Dr Juann Booysen | LLB. LLM. LLD.

Admitted Attorney of the High Court

Practice Areas: Curatorship Applications,Curatorship Estate Administration,Sectional Titles, Property Law.

Email: juann@visagievos.co.za

Pieter-Simon Basson | B.A. LLB.

Admitted Attorney of the High Court

Practice Areas: Magistrate's and High Court Litigation, Contracts, Commercial Law, Debt Collection, General legal advice.

Email: pietersimon@visagievos.co.za

Stefan Pienaar | LLB. (Cum Laude)

Admitted Attorney of the High Court

Practice Areas: Executorships, Deceased and Curatorship Estate Administration, Property law.

Email: stefan@visagievos.co.za

Daniel Flandorp | LLB.

Admitted Attorney of the High Court

Practice Areas: General Civil Litigation, Insurance Law, Third Party Compensation, Debt Collection.

Email: daniel@visagievos.co.za

Hugo Murray | LLB. (Cum Laude)

Admitted Attorney of the High Court

Practice Areas: Curatorship applications,Curatorship Estate Administration, Property Law, Public Law.

Email: hugo@visagievos.co.za

Inge May Koper | B.A. LLB.

Candidate Attorney

Practice Areas: Curatorship Estate Administration.

Email: inge@visagievos.co.za

Ilhaam Lalla | LLB

Candidate Attorney

Practice Areas: Family Law, General Magistrate's Court Litigation.

Email: ilhaam@visagievos.co.za

Malan Bruwer | LLB.

Candidate Attorney

Practice Areas: Insurance Law.

Email: Malan@visagievos.co.za