Attorneys

Johann Vos | B.Iuris


Admitted Attorney and Conveyancer of the High Court

Practice Areas: Conveyancing, Property Developments, Property
Investigations, Property Investments, Property Rights, Practice Management

Email: johann@visagievos.co.za

Francois Vos | B.Proc.


Admitted Attorney of the High Court, Appraiser

Practice Areas: Conveyancing, Family Law (including Divorce Actions and Maintenance Disputes), Civil Litigation, Commercial Law, Valuations.

Email: francois@visagievos.co.za

David Roux | B.Comm. LL.B.


Admitted Attorney, Notary Public and Conveyancer of the High Court

Practice Areas: Notarial Practice, Property Law, Conveyancing, Estate Planning, Trusts and Wills

Email: david@visagievos.co.za

Werner Greeff | B.Proc. Dip DEP. MIV


Admitted Attorney, Notary Public and Conveyancer of the High Court

Practice Areas: Conveyancing, Estate Planning and Administration, Trusts and Wills, Notarial Practice, Curatorships, Valuation of Immoveable Property, Member of Institute of Valuers, Member of Association of Insolvency Practitioners SA

Email: werner@visagievos.co.za

Jaco van der Westhuizen | LLB.


Admitted Attorney and Conveyancer of the High Court

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Third Party Compensation, Contracts, General litigation, Magistrate's Court & High Court, Collections

Email: jaco@visagievos.co.za

Dewald Viljoen | LLB.


Admitted Attorney of the High Court

Practice Areas: Magistrate and High Court litigation, Contracts, Company Law, Debt collection, Insurance Law, General legal advice.

Email: dewald@visagievos.co.za

Thiam Marais | BComm. LLB.


Admitted Attorney of the High Court

Practice Areas: General Civil Litigation in Magistrates as well as High Court, Contracts, Company Law, Insurance Law and General legal advice.

Email: thiam@visagievos.co.za

Arnold Vermaak | B.A. LLB


Admitted Attorney of the High Court

Practice Areas: General Litigation Magistrate's and High Court, Family Law, Liquor Licences

Email: arnold@visagievos.co.za

Elene Goosen (Linkie) | BComm. LLB


Admitted Attorney and Conveyancer of the High Court

Practice Areas:Conveyancing, Estate Administration, Curatorships, Property law

Email: linkie@visagievos.co.za

Dr Juann Booysen | LLB, LLM, LLD


Admitted Attorney of the High Court

Practice Areas:Conveyancing, Estate Administration, Curatorships, Property Law and Sectional Titles

Email: juann@visagievos.co.za

Joëlle Rodseth | LLB.


Admitted Attorney of the High Court

Practice Areas: Family law and General Civil Litigation in Magistrate’s Court and High Court

Email: joelle@visagievos.co.za

Pieter-Simon Basson | B.A. LLB.


Admitted Attorney of the High Court

Practice Areas: Magistrate's and High Court Litigation, Contracts, Commercial Law, Curatorships, Debt Collection.

Email: pietersimon@visagievos.co.za

Stefan Pienaar | LLB. (Cum Laude)


Candidate Attorney

Practice Areas: Conveyancing, Estate Administration, Curatorships, Property law.

Email: stefan@visagievos.co.za

Daniel Flandorp | LLB.


Candidate Attorney

Practice Areas: General Civil Litigation, Insurance Law, Third Party Compensation, Debt Collection.

Email: daniel@visagievos.co.za

Hugo Murray | LLB. (Cum Laude)


Candidate Attorney

Practice Areas: Estate Administration, Curatorships, Property Law, Public Law.

Email: hugo@visagievos.co.za


Contact
Tel: +27 (0)21 591 9221
Fax: +27 (0)21 591 6360
E-mail: visagievos@visagievos.co.za
Physical
181 Vasco Boulevard,
Goodwood, 7460,
South Africa
Postal
PO Box 90, Goodwood, 7459,
South Africa
Docex 12 Goodwood
Services

Copyright © VisagieVos | Powered by SucceedGroup